Contact Us

For Information About: Contact:
General Information PH:    740-596-1117
PH:    800-237-5277
FAX: 740-596-7134
After Hours Crisis Respite/Placement/
Emergency Shelter
On Call Available 24/7
740-596-1117 or 1-800-237-5277
740-596-1117 or 1-800-237-5277
Administrative, Fiscal or Human Resources Ryan Caudill, Business Manager
740-418-5361
rcaudill@sojournerscare.net
Adoption Cari Owen
740-418-0250
cowen@sojournerscare.net
Donating to Sojourners Shelly Horvath
Director of Communications
740-591-6649
shellyhorvath@yahoo.com
Co-Executive Directors Marcus Games
740-357-7013
mgames@sojournerscare.net

Richard Games
740-357-7014
richard_c_games@yahoo.com

Foster Parent Certification/Training Cari Owen
Training and Licensing Coordinator
740-418-0250
cowen@sojournerscare.net
Foster Care Placement During Business Hours:
Shelia Turn
740-596-1117

After Hours:
740-596-1117 or 800-237-5277

Permanent Supportive Housing Jen Sparks

740-418-9089

jencokeacola@yahoo.com

Press Releases/Communications Shelly Horvath
Director of Communications
740-591-6649
shellyhorvath@yahoo.com
Sojo Street Outreach Lisa Brooks
Street Outreach Coordinator
740-418-7709
brooks.lisa.jo@gmail.com
Training Events Cari Owen
Training and Licensing Coordinator
740-418-0250
cowen@sojournerscare.net
Transitional Housing Daniele Moore
740-418-0258 

dmoore@sojournerscare.net

Volunteering with Sojourners Shelly Horvath
Director of Communications
740-591-6649
shellyhorvath@yahoo.com
Youthbuild of Southeastern Ohio Jeff Fite
Director of Job Training and Readiness
740-591-8748
jfite@sojournerscare.net